Répondre

Affiché

imprimer

faire de cette annonce un favori personal concierge for hire (yonge and eglinton) cacher cette annonce montrer

I would like to take the opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Elizaveta Polyakova I am in my mid 30's and I provide personal assistance and concierge services through Toronto midtown yonge eglinton to downtown yorkville area

Trust me to handle the aspects of your life that you don't enjoy or never have time for, so you can focus on what is important -- family, work, friends and enjoying your leisure time. You will become more productive at work and the time spent with family and friends will be more enjoyable because you won't be thinking of all the things you should be doing.

some of my personal assistance/errand services are
Dry Cleaning, Grocery Shopping, Copies, Flower Order,

Make travel arrangements for sightseeing and other tours.

Make dining and other reservations and obtain tickets for events.

Make reservations for Restaurants, Special Events, Movie tickets, Concerts, Theater, Tours, Sporting Events, Museums

Airline ticket arrangements, Destination Information, Hotel/Resort Arrangements

Pickup decorations ,and gifts

if necessary can provide House Sitting
Peace of Mind Check-In, Pick up Mail and Newspapers, Water plants

I look forward to providing the assistance you desire,
Elizaveta Polyakova

  • Vous pouvez contacter cet annonceur si vous êtes un employeur potentiel ou autre.. Intéressés seulement. Recruteurs, veuillez ne pas contacter l’annonceur à l’origine de cette offre.
  • Aucune sollicitation

IDannonce: 6668403070

affiché:

Le meilleur de [?]