reply

Posted

print

favorite this post $750 / 100ft2 - 1 room in 2 berm. apartment from Nov.1, 2018 hide this posting unhide

12345678910

100ft2 available nov 1

furnished
apartment
laundry in bldg
no smoking
attached garage
no private bath
private room

Single father, music teacher and music lover looking to share an apartment.
Must like kids - I have 2 teen boys (18 and 15) staying with me on Monday and Tuesday evenings and every second weekends (Fr., Sat. and Sun.).

Rent is $750.00 a month
(including Hydro and Water)
Internet is extra
(to share Bell Fibe 300 - unlimited usage for $50.00/month)

Room is available from November 01, 2018
Asking for first and last month rent and references (from company or school)

Yonge and Davisville area - 1 room in a 2-bdrm. apartment
1 or 2 minutes from Davisville subway station
For a single working person or for a student only. No overnight guests.

The room is 9x11 (2.7m x 3.3m)
Tenant have to obtain own air-conditioning unit in room - no window units are allowed because of building code regulations
Cupboard in room is 2x6 (0.6m x 1.8m)
Other shared cupboard space in the apartment is available
2 bathrooms, the one with the shower and bath is shared

Eat in kitchen
Big balcony, facing North
Sobeys is across the building, open 7am to 11pm every day

Furnished or not furnished - whatever is your preference
Furniture includes: futon bed, bookshelf, desk, chair, armchair, table lamp, area rug and mirror.
You may bring own furniture.

Indoor pool and gym in the building - included
Laundry room is available 24/7
You need to get own phone - no landline in the apartment (or you have your cell)
Non-smoker and no pets, please.
Parking is available ($70.00/month).
Extra storage space can be arranged if needed in the basement ($35.00/month if one is available)
Creative and fun home.

Please email: show contact info
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6700638303

posted:

best of [?]